FAlbum 0.6.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: Recent Photos
zh: 最新上传

en: View all recent photos
zh: 显示所有最新照片

en: Tags
zh: 标签Tags

en: See the most recent photos posted, regardless of which photo set they belong to.
zh: 查看更多最新上传照片，不管它属于哪个相册。

en: View all pictures in #title#
zh: 显示 #title# 中的所有照片

en: This photoset has #num_photots# pictures
zh: 这个相册有 #num_photots# 张照片

en: Photos
zh: 相册

en: View as a slide show
zh: 以Flash相册方式浏览

en: SQ
zh: 方

en: Square
zh: 正方形缩图

en: T
zh: 缩

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: S
zh: 小

en: Small
zh: 较小尺寸

en: M
zh: 中

en: Medium
zh: 中等尺寸

en: L
zh: 大

en: Large
zh: 较大尺寸

en: O
zh: 原

en: Original
zh: 原尺寸

en: Taken on: #date_taken#
zh: 拍摄于: #date_taken#

en: Click to view next image
zh: 点击查看下一张照片

en: Click to return to album
zh: 点击返回到相册

en: Previous
zh: 前一页

en: Previous Photo
zh: 前一个照片

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Next Photo
zh: 下一个照片

en: Album Index
zh: 相册首页

en: Return to album index
zh: 返回到相册首页

en: click here to add a description
zh: 点击此处添加一段描述

en: Available Sizes
zh: 可以选择的照片尺寸

en: See this photo on Flickr
zh: 在Flickr上观看此照片

en: Show Exif Data
zh: 显示 EXIF 信息

en: photos
zh: 照片

en: fsockopen:Flickr server not responding
zh: fsockopen:Flickr 服务器没有回应

en: fsockopen:Unable to send request
zh: fsockopen:不能发送请求

en: Page:
zh: 页数:

en: Go to previous page (#page#)
zh: 前一页 (#page#)

en: Go to next page (#page#)
zh: 下一页 (#page#)

en: Options saved
zh: 修改已保存

en: Mod rewrite rules updated
zh: Mod rewrite 规则已设定

en: Cache cleared
zh: 缓存已清空

en: Flickr authorization reset
zh: 重新设置 Flick 认证

en: Successfully set token
zh: 成功设置标记

en: You have not Authorized Falbum. Please perform Step 1.
zh: 您还没有被Falbum认证，请执行“第一步”。

en: FAlbum Options
zh: FAlbum 设置

en: Initial Setup
zh: 初始设置

en: Please complete the following step to allow FAlbum to access your Flickr photos.
zh: 请完成以下步骤以使Falbum能调用您的Flickr照片。

en: Step 1:
zh: 第一步:

en: Authorize FAlbum with access your Flickr account
zh: 批准Falbum使用你的Flickr账号

en: Step 2:
zh: 第二步:

en: Get Authentication Token
zh: 获得认证代号

en: FAlbum Admin
zh: FAlbum 管理

en: Clear Cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Reset Flickr Authorization
zh: 重新设置Flickr授权

en: FAlbum Configuration
zh: FAlbum 配置

en: Enable globally
zh: 使用全局应用

en: true
zh: 是

en: false
zh: 否

en: Enables FAlbum methods to be used in any WordPress page (ex. sidebar.php).
zh: 使 Falbum 能被用于任何 WordPress 页面 (比如: sidebar.php).

en: Selected style
zh: 选择样式

en: Select the current style.
zh: 选择当前的样式。

en: Thumbnail Size
zh: 缩略图尺寸

en: Size of the thumbnail you want to appear in the album thumbnail page
zh: 选择您想要发表在相册的缩略图尺寸

en: Albums Per Page
zh: 每页显示相册数

en: How many albums to show on a page (0 for no paging)
zh: 每页显示多少相册 (0 表示不分页)

en: Photos Per Page
zh: 每页显示照片数

en: How many photos to show on a page (0 for no paging)
zh: 每页显示多少照片 (0 表示不分页)

en: Recent Images
zh: 最新上传的图像

en: How many of the most recent photos to show (0 for no recent images / -1 to show all available images)
zh: 显示多少个最新上传照片 (0 表示不显示最新上传图像 / -1 表示显示所有可用的图像)

en: Max Photo Width
zh: 最大照片宽度

en: Maximum photo width in pixels (0 for no resizing).  The default size of the images returned from Flickr is 500 pixels.
zh: 照片最长边宽度(单位：像素)。 (0 表示不需要设定)   默认尺寸一般设置为500像素，从Flickr调用过来的照片尺寸就为500像素。

en: Display Drop Shadows
zh: 显示阴影

en: Whether or not to show drop shadows under photos
zh: 是否在照片下显示阴影

en: Display Photo Sizes
zh: 显示照片的尺寸

en: Whether or not to show photo sizes links
zh: 是否显示照片所有尺寸的链接

en: Display EXIF Data
zh: 显示 EXIF 信息

en: Whether or not to show EXIF link
zh: 是否显示 EXIF 链接

en: Show Private
zh: 显示私有照片

en: Whether or not to show your "private" Flickr photos
zh: 是否显示你的 "private" Flickr 照片

en: View Private Level
zh: 查看私有照片的级别

en: Set the Wordpress user level that is allowed to view "private" Flickr photos if "Show Private" is true. <br /> (0 to allow anonymous users)
zh: 设置能查看私有( "private")照片的 Wordpress 用户级别(如果“显示私有照片”选为“是”的话). <br /> (0 表示允许任何匿名用户)

en: Can Edit Level
zh: 有编辑权限的级别

en: Set the Wordpress user level that is allowed to edit album and photo meta data.
zh: 设置Wordpress用户级别也就是说具有编辑相册和照片权限的级别。

en: Use Friendly URLS
zh: 使用友好 URLS

en: title
zh: 名称

en: numeric
zh: 数字

en: Set to title or numeric if you want to use "friendly" URLs (requires mod_rewrite), false otherwise
zh: 设置是使用 名称 还是使用 数字 来组建 友好URLS(需要mod_rewrite支持)，选择 否 的话将使用其他方式。

en: URL Root
zh: 相册访问的根目录

en: URL to use as the root for all navigational links.<br /><strong>NOTE:</strong>It is important that you specify something here, for example:<br />If friendly URLs is <strong>enabled</strong> use - /photos/<br />If friendly URLs is <strong>disabled</strong> use -
zh: URL用来设置所有导航链接的根目录。<br /><strong>注意:</strong>这是非常重要的设置, 例如:<br />如果友好 URLs <strong>启用</strong> 将填入 - /photos/<br />如果友好 URLs <strong>停用</strong> 将使用 -

en: If your #htaccess# file was <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Make_a_Directory_Writable">writable</a> we could do this automatically, but it isn't so these are the mod_rewrite rules you should have in your <code>.htaccess</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all.
zh: 如果你的 #htaccess# 文件是 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Make_a_Directory_Writable">可写</a> 我们将能自动配置好它,  可是假如未能成功的话，您可以试着手动修改位于Wordpress安装根目录下<code>.htaccess</code>文件里的 mod_rewrite 规则.点击以下区域并使用快捷键 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> 选择所有.

en: Update Options
zh: 更新选项

en: FAlbum has encounted an error while processing your request.
zh: FAlbum在处理您的请求的时候发现一个错误。

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Float left
zh: 左浮动

en: Float right
zh: 右浮动

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Link to
zh: 链接到

en: Photo
zh: 照片页面

en: Index page
zh: 像册首页

en: Copy and paste the following line into your post
zh: 复制下面这行代码粘贴到您需要发表的文章里

en: Comments
zh: 评论
